If you cancel a paying plan within 14 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation.
No. Evolticom is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
You pay for exactly how many users you want, either only you, or your entire team. You add and remove users from within Evolticom. If your team grows, Evolticom grows with you.
Currently we accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and PayPal. At this time we only accept payments online so we will not be able to accept a P.O., invoice you, or take an order over the phone.